Friday, October 21, 2016

Kids Bop 33

Kidz Bop 33
Available Now on

KIDZ BOP 33 is here! The brand new album compiles today’s biggest pop hits, like “Can’t Stop The Feeling!,” “Cheap Thrills,” and “Ride.” KIDZ BOP 33 is sure to get the whole family singing and dancing along.

Stuff those stockings with the gift of music this year and have the kiddos dancing with joy this Holiday season!

Track Listing:
1. Can’t Stop The Feeling!
2. This Is What You Came For
3. Cheap Thrills
4. Ride
5. Me, Myself & I
6. Treat You Better
7. Don’t Mind
8. Rise
9. Never Be Like You
10. Me Too
11. Cold Water
12. Sit Still, Look Pretty
13. Lost Boy
14. Try Everything

My thoughts:

My entire family loves music and we love to dance. So when we got the opportunity to receive the Kidz Bop 33 cd we were really excited!
The songs included on the CD are hits that the whole family can enjoy and sing along to. This is fun and enjoyable for kids of all ages, even us older kids :)

* I received this product free or at a discounted price in exchange for my review. I was not compensated for my review and all opinions are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. *

No comments:

Post a Comment